2017 Schedule of Eventskirkman-house-page

  • Spring Museum Opening - Wednesday, March 15
  • Book Sale - Friday and Saturday, February 3 and 4
  • Kirkman House Live Music Event - Saturday, April 22
  • Sweet Home Walla Walla Home Tour, Saturday, May 13
  • Chamber Music Festival Rehearsal - Wednesday, June 7
  • Independence Day in the Park - Tuesday, July 4
  • Sheep to Shawl - Saturday, September 30
  • Kirkman House Live Music Event - Saturday and Sunday, October 21 and 22
  • Kirkman House Live Music Event - Saturday, November 25
  • Victorian Christmas Jubilee - Saturday, December 2
  • Winter Museum Closing - Monday, December 11

When You Visit

The museum is open on Wednesday through Saturday from 10 am to 4 pm and on Sunday from 10 am to 2 pm. It is also open by appointment.

Admission is $7 per person or $25 for a household. Admission is free to all NARM and ROAM members. Kirkman House is also a Blue Star Museum that welcomes current servicemen, armed forces veterans and their families.