Board of Directors


Kent Settle -


Vice President
Susan Monahan -


Tim Copeland


Joan Helm



Tim Copeland
Maejul Gannon

Joan Helm

Laura Curtis
Susan Monahan - Vice President, Programs Committee Chair
Pam Myers - Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair
Carolyn Priest - Collections Committee Chair
Kent Settle - President, Executive Committee Chair


Click Here for history of our organization.

2015 Kirkman House Museum Board of Directors

Back row: Tim Copeland, Carolyn Priest, Mona Geidl and Tommy Breeze

Middle row: Maejul Gannon, Pam Myers and Kent Settle

Front row: Susan Monahan and Rick Tuttle

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

When You Visit

Because of the Covid 19 Pandemic the museum will be closed for the rest of 2020.  Look for a reopening in March of 2021.

Admission is $7 per person or $25 for a household. Admission is free to all NARM and ROAM members. Kirkman House is also a Blue Star Museum that welcomes current servicemen, armed forces veterans and their families.

Get Involved

There are many ways to support Kirkman House.

     Contact Us


(509) 529-4373

Visit Us

214 North Colville Street
Walla Walla, WA, 99362


© Kirkman House Museum